Quick Before It Melts has the new one from The Dirty Nil



“Over the last four years, since first hearing their “Fuckin’ Up Young” 7″, I have had a front row seat for the making of the next Greatest Band in Canada®. Guitarist Luke Bentham, bassist Dave Nardi, and drummer Kyle Fisher are gluttons for punishment, crisscrossing North America relentlessly touring, pressing their own singles, releasing mixtapes, making a holy racket wherever they go and converting fans in less time it takes to listen to one of their tracks. I love these guys.”




Tag could not be found!