Racket Man


Crafting upbeat and cruisy arrangements contrasted by darker lyrical themes, Racket Man pulls from influences like Prefab Sprout, Toro y Moi and Sade to create their own brand of Indie Pop.

Formed during the summer of 2017, the band released their debut self-titled EP in December of that same year. Since their formation, the band has worked hard to blend influences together into a single project with “Recreational Magic” being the groups most cohesive work yet. Embracing a diligent DIY mentality, the band stays steadfast in their quest to manage the business and recording sides of their career from their Cleveland home.

Racket Man is Tyler Elwing (Synth, Vox), Chris Seaman (Bass), Vince Silvestro (Drums) and Tommy Marx (Guitar, Vox).


http://auteurresearch.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/FR7-003-wpcf_500x333.jpg http://auteurresearch.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/FR9-009-wpcf_500x333.jpg http://auteurresearch.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/FR9-001-wpcf_500x333.jpg



Tag could not be found!